Home Page


The Djanogly Learning Trust is a multi academy trust and is a company limited by guarantee and an exempt charity.


Registered name: Djanogly Learning Trust

Limited Company Registration Number: 04544722

Place of registration: England

Registered office address:

Sherwood Rise,





The Trust's Members are:


Mrs Jean Gemmell

Mrs Christine Goldstraw, OBE,JP,DL

Mr Ron Kenyon, OBE

Sir John Peace



The Trust's Board of Directors are:


Mr Ron Kenyon, OBE (Chair) (the Chair can be contacted via our contact details)

Mrs Liz Anderson (Lead Executive Headteacher)

Mrs Gayle Aughton

Mr Duncan Bain

Mrs Christine Goldstraw, OBE,JP,DL

Mr David Holdsworth (Director of Operations)

Dr Ken Maxwell

Mrs Rosemary Potter

Mr Raphael Richards


Each academy has its own governing body which is a committee of the Board of Directors. Details of academy governing body members can be found on the individual academy websites.


You can view the Trust's register of governance business interests, meeting attendance registers and scheme of delegation by clicking the Governance link below.


Calendar Dates

  • No diary entries to display.
Read more


Read more